Why We Need to Think Differently About Regulatory Information Management

In this webinar, the featured speakers will explore the current state of regulatory technology and how it is not fit for the challenges of regulatory lifecycle management and new regulatory operating models.

 

Topics in this presentation include:

  • Historical overview and current trends of Regulatory Information Management (RIM)
  • Emerging regulatory operating models
  • Application of digital and automation technology to improve process optimization and user experience
  • Redefining RIM
  • An example of a RIM transformation journey

 

Register Here

Contact Us
Call Our Team 

Phone: +1 919 876 9300
Fax: +1 919 876 9360
Toll-Free: +1 866 462 7373

Join Us in the Discussion

DATE: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 

TIME: 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST (Europe)
 

*If you can't attend the live event, register now to receive the recording of the webinar by email.